Maryellen Shuckerow, MHSA –  Executive Director

Prior to taking the reins in August of 2019, Ms. Shuckerow worked for SVDM as a Development Coordinator from 1994-2001.  Most recently, she was the Chief Community Relations Officer for Chrysalis Center, Inc. and the Chrysalis Center Real Estate Corporation as member of the Senior Leadership Team. She has a strong passion for our mission and for the individuals and families that SVDM and the Amazing Grace Food Pantry serve.
860.344.0097 ext. 111
860.343.0023         Fax
Maryellen@SVDMiddletown.org

Lisa Metz, Food Service Manager

860-344-0097   ext.118

860-343-0023         Fax

Lisa@SVDMiddletown.org

Terry Carbone, Housing Manager – Liberty Commons Supportive Housing

860-347-4059 ext. 126

860-347-4063        Fax

Terry@SVDMiddletown.org

Kathleen Kelly, Program Manager – Amazing Grace Food Pantry

860-347-3222 ext. 200

860-854-6085        Fax

Kathleen@SVDMiddletown.org

Kellie Robbins, Housing Manager – Scattered Site Supportive Housing

860-344-0097  ext. 122

860-343-0023         Fax

Kellie@SVDMiddletown.org

Peter Keast, Director Special Programs, Community Relations & Development

860-344-0097 ext. 116

860-343-0023        Fax

Peter@SVDMiddletown.org

Kim Giannetti, Director of Finance & Administration

860-344-0097  ext. 114

860-343-0023         Fax

Kim@SVDMiddletown.org

Jeremiah Rufini, Head Chef & Meals Coordinator

860-344-0097   ext. 115

860-343-0023          Fax

Jeremiah@SVDMiddletown.org

Tanja B. Moriarty, Development Coordinator & Grant Writer

860-344-0097 ext. 113

860-343-0023        Fax
Tanja@SVDMiddletown.org

Ebony Beall, Outreach & Community Assistance Program Coordinator

860-344-0097 ext. 131

860-343-0023        Fax

Ebony@SVDMiddletown.org

Diane Cipollini, Housing Case Manager – Liberty Commons

Phone  860-347-4059  ext. 129

Fax      860-347-4063

Diane@SVDMiddletown.org

David Downs, Housing Case Manager – Liberty Commons

860-347-4059  ext. 127

860-347-4063         Fax

David@SVDMiddletown.org

Kelly Martin, Housing Case Manager – Scattered Site Supportive Housing

860-344-0097 ext. 120

860-343-0023        Fax

Kelly@SVDMiddletown.org

Jacari Hilton, Weekend Chef

860-344-0097  ext. 115
860-343-0023         Fax

James Morgan, Executive Assistant

860-344-0097  ext. 110

860-343-0023         Fax

JamesM@SVDMiddletown.org

Telia Rooks, Housing Case Manager – Scattered Site Supportive Housing

860-344-0097  ext. 112

860-343-0023          Fax

Telia@SVDMiddletown.org

Amazing Grace Food Pantry Assistants

Christine Topolska

860-347-3222   Main

Dining Room Managers:

Lindsay Carillo

Kathy Burns

Jacari Hilton

860-344-0097  ext. 115

860-343-0023        Fax

Jim Waldner, Food Pantry Warehouse Manager

860-347-3222

James@SVDMiddletown.org